Urban Local Body Elections in Rajasthan's 20 Districts on Thursday

According to the State Election Commission, polling will be held in local bodies in Ajmer, Banswara, Bikaner, Bhilwara, Bundi, Pratapgarh, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Jaisalmer, Jalore, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Nagaur, Pali, Rajsamand, Sikar, Tonk and Udaipur districts.

from Top India News- News18.com https://ift.tt/3a5HlwO
Next Post »

thank you... ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon

Thanks for your comment