Nepal Parliament Passes Resolution To Amend Map to Include Indian Territories

The revised map is a controversial one, which includes three Indian territories of Limpiyadhura, Kalapani and Lipulekh, and has been earlier rejected by India as "unjustified cartographic assertion".

from Top India News-
Next Post »

thank you... ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon

Thanks for your comment