Rajesh Gupta (AAP) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Rajesh Gupta of AAP Leading

Live election result status of Rajesh Gupta (राजेश गुप्ता) of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Wazirpur seat in the 2020 Delhi Assembly / Vidhan Sabha elections. Check if Rajesh Gupta has won or lost, is leading or trailing.

from Top India News- News18.com https://ift.tt/2HbKblN
Next Post »

thank you... ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon

Thanks for your comment